ISSN: 2321 – 0494

News Flash

NL-1-2014-LETTER-1 CELLS... CELLS IN LIVING MICE 'REPROGRAMMED' TO EMBRYONIC-LIKE STATE S. Sharmilabanu.,(B.Pharm Final Year), Vels university. Stem cells Stem cells are undifferentiated biological...


NL-1-2014-LETTER-2 -... BETTER ACTION ON WARFARIN ON YOUNGER HEART FAILURE PATIENTS   By:  Dhulipala Sowmya.,(B-Pharm II year),Vels University Warfarin may be more beneficial than aspirin in...


... EFFECTS OF POLLUTION ON HUMAN HEALTH By:Rohin kumar.,(B-Pharm I Year)Vels Uuniversity The overview of main health effects on humans from some common types of pollution....


NL-1-2014-LETTER-4... PROGERIA By:  Prithivi Logathasan,(B-Pharm III Year),Vels University HGPS (Hutchinson-Gilford Progeria Syndrome) or Progeria is an extremely rare, fatal genetic condition....


NL-1-2014-LETTER-5... OBESE MADE LEAN BY LEANS By:  S.Santhya.,(B-Pharm-Final Year)Vels University The Microbes from Lean People Act as Anti-Obesity Agents. Bugs that lurk in the guts of slim...


User Login

I2OR index

Who's Online

We have 4 guests online
Home About Us Editorial Board

Editorial Board


Dr.P.Shanmugasundaram,director,school of pharmaceutal sciences,vistas,chennai 117.

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

phone number:9840126575

Executive Editor

Dr. Michael Dinakaran


Associate Editor

Dr. Satheesh Kumar

Dr. M. Vijeyanandhi

Dr. S. Jayakumari

Dr.Santhosh kumar

Editorial/Advisory  Board Members

Dr. V. Ravichandiran -India

Dr. Rajesh Balakrishnan –U.S

Dr. Sreekant Anandh – U.S

Dr. Jayachandra Babu – U.S

Dr. Thanga Murugesh – U.S

Dr. Krishna Kumar – U.S

Dr. Younis- US

Dr. Mahboob Basha – Singapore

Dr. Ram Krishna – Malaysia

Dr. Rajan – Malaysia

Dr. Nazeer Ahamed– Malaysia

Dr. Srinivasan – Malaysia

Dr. Raj kapoor - Libia

Dr. Butt – India

Dr. Jayabalan – India

Dr. Ravi – India

Dr. Prathima Mathur – India

Dr. Sai Ram – India

Dr. Hemalatha – India

Dr. Latha – India

Dr. Padma Paraker – India

Dr. Karvekar – India

Dr. Hemalatha- India

Dr. Puratchikodi – India

Dr. Anna Durai – India

Dr. Sri Ram– India

Dr. Rajesh – India

Dr. Balasubramanian – India

Dr. Ganapathy – India

Dr. Kavimani –Pondicherry

Dr. Rajalakshmi – Pondicherry

Dr. Radha- India

Mr. Illango – India

Dr. Nandhini- India

Dr. Leela – India

Dr. Jayashree – India

Dr. Sasikumar – India

Dr. Manjula Datta – India

Dr. Selva Kumar – India

Dr. Pulok k Mukerjee- India

Dr. Illavarasan- India

Dr.K.Senthil kannan India

Publication Committee

Dr.Malarkodi velraj

Mr.Jose Prakash

Mrs. M. Sumithra



Latest News



News Letter

© 2012 All Rights Reserved. Powered by JK Webdesigns.

Free Counters